Massachusetts Community Colleges Announce Vaccine Requirement by January 2022: Click here to learn more.

Please click here for information on the COVID-19 vaccine. Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

Masks required inside all RCC buildings!

facebook twitter

Faculty and Staff

Jeff Van Dreason, Dean 3-318 857-701-1451 jvdreason@rcc.mass.edu
Joanne Hill, Department Secretary 3-301 857-701-1560 jhill@rcc.mass.edu
   
ENGLISH, HUMANITIES, & WORLD LANGUAGESOFFICEPHONEEMAIL
Dustin Rollins 3-301F 857-701-1126 jrollins@rcc.mass.edu
Jeffrey Breitenfeldt 3-301A 857-701-1563 jbreitendfeldt@rcc.mass.edu
Nilton Gomes 3-301C 857-701-1482 ngomes@rcc.mass.edu
Rhonda Gray 3-332 857-701-1561 rgray@rcc.mass.edu
Susan Kalt 3-420 857-701-1372 skalt@rcc.mass.edu
Kamila Kehoe     kkehoe@rcc.mass.edu
Alexander Lalama 3-301E 857-701-1491 alalama@rcc.mass.edu
Joshua Ziemann, Dept. Chair 1-308 857-701-1128 jziemann@rcc.mass.edu
   
LANGUAGE LAB AND WRITING CENTEROFFICEPHONEEMAIL
Joyce Atkinson, Coordinator of Learning Resources 3-205G 857-701-1411 jatkinson@rcc.mass.edu
   
SOCIAL SCIENCESOFFICEPHONEEMAIL
Tesfay Aradom 3-205E 857-701-1503 taradom@rcc.mass.edu
Veronique Helenon     vhelenon@rcc.mass.edu
Jason Laguna 3-205B 857-701-1506 jlaguna@rcc.mass.edu
Nasreen Latif 3-334 857-701-1597 nlatif@rcc.mass.edu
Monique Selden, Program Coordinator 3-205F 857-701-1473 mselden@rcc.mass.edu