Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Mon, Jan 1, 2018 - Wed, Jan 31, 2018

Monday, January 01, 2018 Location & Time
New Year's Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, January 04, 2018 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, January 05, 2018 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, January 08, 2018 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, January 11, 2018 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, January 12, 2018 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, January 15, 2018 Location & Time
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, January 22, 2018 Location & Time
All College Meeting/Faculty Institute
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
All College Meeting/Faculty Institute
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Location & Time
First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM