APPLYMyRCC
chat loading...
Roxbury Community College Library

Hours and Staff

Search books, articles, videos
Limit to:
Advanced Search
Library Inside

Summer 2023 Hours 

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday: CLOSED

Sunday: CLOSED

The Library will be closed

May 29th

June 19th

June 26th - July 4th

To see more information regarding library hours and programming, consult the Library calendar.

Library Map

library map

Please click to see a larger version.

Staff

 Bill
William Hoag

Library Director
Phone: 857-701-1386
Email: whoag@rcc.mass.edu  
 Ted
Totsaporn (Ted) Intarabumrung
Head of Access Services
Phone: 857-701-1385
Email: tintarabumrung@rcc.mass.edu  
Image of Ralph Holley

Ralph Holley
Librarian Archivist
Phone: 857-701-1387
Email: rholley@rcc.mass.edu

 Victoria
Victoria Vidal
Library Assistant
Phone: 857-701-1380
Email: vvidal@rcc.mass.edu  
 Joshua

Joshua Porterfield
Library Assistant
Phone: 857-701-1382
Email: jporterfield@rcc.mass.edu
Stephanie
Stephanie Regan
Library Assistant
Phone: 857-701-1393
Email: ssmith6@rcc.mass.edu
 Alyson
Alyson Scott
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 857-701-1395
Email: ascott@rcc.mass.edu
Apply Inquire
Open widget