APPLYMyRCC
chat loading...
Roxbury Community College Library

Hours and Staff

Library Inside

Summer 2024 Library Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:30am - 9:00pm

Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday: CLOSED

Sunday: CLOSED

The Library will be closed

Monday, May 27, 2024

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Monday, July 1 through Friday, July 5, 2024

To see more information regarding library hours and programming, consult the Library calendar.

Library Map

library map

Please click to see a larger version.

Staff

 Bill William Hoag
Library Director
Phone: 857-701-1386
Email: whoag@rcc.mass.edu  
 Ted Totsaporn (Ted) Intarabumrung
Head of Access Services
Phone: 857-701-1385
Email: tintarabumrung@rcc.mass.edu  
Image of Ralph Holley Ralph Holley
Librarian Archivist
Phone: 857-701-1387

Email: rholley@rcc.mass.edu
Eva Jeffers Eva Jeffers
Evening and Saturday Librarian
Phone: 857-701-1396

Email: ejeffers1@rcc.mass.edu

 Victoria Victoria Vidal
Library Assistant
Phone: 857-701-1380
Email: vvidal@rcc.mass.edu  
Stephanie Stephanie Regan
Library Assistant
Phone: 857-701-1393
Email: ssmith6@rcc.mass.edu
 Alyson Alyson Scott
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 857-701-1395
Email: ascott@rcc.mass.edu

 

Apply Inquire
Open widget