APPLYMyRCC
chat loading...
Roxbury Community College Library

Hours and Staff

Search books, articles, videos
Limit to:
Advanced Search
Library Inside

August 2022 Hours: On Campus
Closed 08/08/22 - 08/30/22

Virtual Library Services

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM & Saturday - Sunday: Closed

To see if the Library is closed on school holidays and semester breaks, please consult the Library calendar.

Library Map

library map

Please click to see a larger version.

Staff

 Bill
William Hoag

Library Director
Phone: 857-701-1386
Email: whoag@rcc.mass.edu  
 Ted
Totsaporn Intarabumrung
Head of Access Services
Phone: 857-701-1385
Email: tintarabumrung@rcc.mass.edu  
 Julia
Julia Greider
Librarian Archivist
Phone: 857-701-1387
Email: jgreider@rcc.mass.edu

 

 Victoria
Victoria Vidal
Library Assistant
Phone: 857-701-1380
Email: vvidal@rcc.mass.edu  
 Joshua

Joshua Porterfield
Library Assistant
Phone: 857-701-1382
Email: jporterfield@rcc.mass.edu
Stephanie
Stephanie Regan
Library Assistant
Phone: 857-701-1393
Email: ssmith6@rcc.mass.edu
 Alyson
Alyson Scott
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 857-701-1395
Email: ascott@rcc.mass.edu
Apply Inquire
Open widget