APPLYMyRCC
RCC Campus

Clubs & Organizations

Clubs & Organizations

Computer Science Club
Faculty Advisor: Mya T. Bowen
Email: mtbowen@rcc.mass.edu

Sister 2 Sister
Faculty Advisor: Monique Selden-Riley
Email: mselden@rcc.mass.edu
Meets Virtually and Online

Civic Learning and Engagement Garden and Cooking Club
Faculty Advisor: Nasreen Latif
Email: nlatif@rcc.mass.edu
Meets on Thursday - Bi-Weekly

Economics and Environment Club
Faculty Advisor: Nasreen Latif
Email: nlatif@rcc.mass.edu
Meets on Thursday - Bi-Weekly

Multicultural Club
Faculty Advisor: Jorgelina Uribe Estevez
Email: juribe@rcc.mass.edu 

Science Club
Faculty Advisor: Kimberly Stieglitz
Email: kstieglitz@rcc.mass.edu
Meets Virtually

Student Government Association
Staff Advisor: Kaela Clifton
Email: kclifton@rcc.mass.edu
Meets virtually on Thursday

Clubs & Organizations
students at podium

Student Government Association

The Student Government Association (SGA) is comprised of up to 12 elected students, chosen each year by their peers, to act as the official representatives of the student body at Roxbury Community College. SGA represents students when issues and policies affect student life at Roxbury Community College, advises the College governance structure by serving on all College governance committees, and acts as liaison between the College administration and students. SGA assists in planning activities and overseeing the allocation of funds to recognized student clubs and organizations.

hgreaves@roxbury.edu
tswalrondwilliams@roxbury.edu
krmarold@roxbury.edu
kerosario@roxbury.edu
avjonas@roxbury.edu
ywang1@roxbury.edu
Apply Inquire
Open widget