APPLYMyRCC
RCC Campus

Work at RCC

Work at RCC

If you’re talented and energetic, dedicated and creative, and have the drive to make a difference, then consider a career at Roxbury Community College (RCC). Working at Roxbury Community College (RCC) provides an excellent opportunity for individuals to be part of a team that values the diversity of its employees and is committed to creating an inclusive and rewarding environment. 

RCC is continually searching for qualified and goal-oriented individuals to join our dynamic team. 

RCC is situated on a beautiful urban campus, with easy access to a range of educational and cultural activities. that are flexible and adaptable to your life stages, career and family circumstances. The benefits are designed to benefit both you and your family with support for physical, financial and emotional wellbeing. 

We are a diverse, multicultural learning community and are at the cutting edge in academic innovation and instructional technology.  

RCC also offers broad professional development opportunities which are available to all RCC employees at no additional cost. 

Explore Open Positions

Work at RCC
Contact Us
First Name Last Name Title Department Phone Email Room
profile picture
Reginald
Nichols Executive Director of Human Resources Human Resources Office rnichols@rcc.mass.edu 2-313A
profile picture
Yovelys
Alvarez HR Assistant (Temp) Human Resources Office 857-701-1293 yalvarez1@rcc.mass.edu 2-313
profile picture
Lynasja
Trimble HR Assistant (Temp) Human Resources Office 857-701-1293 ltrimble@rcc.mass.edu 2-313
profile picture
Badr
Kistas HR Assistant (Temp) Human Resources Office bkistas@rcc.mass.edu 2-313
profile picture
Mike
Miles HR Consultant Human Resources Office mmiles2@rcc.mass.edu 2-313
profile picture
Orlanys
Martinez Clerk Human Resources omartinez@rcc.mass.edu 2-313
profile picture
Pat
Noel Benefits Coordinator Human Resources Office 857-701-1256 pnoel1@rcc.mass.edu 2-313
profile picture
Elizabeth
Austin Senior HR Assoicate Human Resources Office 857-701-1292 eaustin@rcc.mass.edu 2-313
profile picture
Kathryn
Oram Payroll Manager Human Resources Office 857-701-1255 koram@rcc.mass.edu 2-313

 

 

 

 

Apply Inquire
Open widget