Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

twitter top part instagram

Coaches & Staff

Administrative Staff

Jelani Townsell
Associate Dean of Athletics, Health & Wellness
857-701-1714
jtownsell@rcc.mass.edu

Sherene McKenley
Athletics Administrative Assistant
857-701-1711

Coaching Staff

Women's Basketball 

Jakoya Wilkins
Head Women's Basketball Coach
857-701-1717
jwilkins@rcc.mass.edu

Regina Simpson-Hobbs
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
rsimpsonhobbs@rcc.mass.edu

Men's Basketball

Albert Hayle
Head Men's Basketball Coach
857-701-1713
AHayle@rcc.mass.edu

Eric Downie
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
EDownie@rcc.mass.edu

Derek Smith
Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

James Guerriero
Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Briama Samati
Head Men's Soccer Coach
857-701-1718
bsamati@rcc.mass.edu

Frankline Fonanjei
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
ffonanjei@rcc.mass.edu

Men's & Women's Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field

Saleena Rashed
Head Men's & Women's Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field Coach
857-701-1716
SNRashed@rcc.mass.edu

Toren Caesar
Assistant Men's & Women's Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field Coach
tcaesar@rcc.mass.edu