Massachusetts Community Colleges Announce Vaccine Requirement by January 2022: Click here to learn more.

Please click here for information on the COVID-19 vaccine. Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

Masks required inside all RCC buildings!

facebook twitter

Honors Program Committee Members

Jason M. Laguna, Ph.D.
Faculty, Sociology & Honors Program Coordinator
JLaguna@rcc.mass.edu

Mya T. Bowen, Ed.D.
Faculty, Information System Technology
mtbowen@rcc.mass.edu

Faith Boyd-Mutinga
Student Representative

Jeffrey Breitenfeldt
Assistant Professor, English
jbreitenfeldt@rcc.mass.edu

Shannon Cavalieri
Faculty, Radiologic Technology
SCavalieri@rcc.mass.edu 

Loretta Minor
Academic Coordinator, Transfer Services
LDAWAY@rcc.mass.edu 

Kimberly Rogers, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
KRogers@rcc.mass.edu 

Kimberly Stieglitz
Faculty, Chemistry
kastieglitz@rcc.mass.edu 

Nunotte Zama
Faculty, Criminal Justice
nzama@rcc.mass.edu 

Joshua Ziemann
Faculty, Music
JZiemann@rcc.mass.edu