Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Honors Program Committee Members

Jason M. Laguna, Ph.D.
Faculty, Sociology & Honors Program Coordinator
JLaguna@rcc.mass.edu

Mya T. Bowen, Ed.D.
Faculty, Information System Technology
mtbowen@rcc.mass.edu

Faith Boyd-Mutinga
Student Representative

Jeffrey Breitenfeldt
Assistant Professor, English
jbreitenfeldt@rcc.mass.edu

Shannon Cavalieri
Faculty, Radiologic Technology
SCavalieri@rcc.mass.edu 

Loretta Minor
Academic Coordinator, Transfer Services
LDAWAY@rcc.mass.edu 

Kimberly Rogers, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
KRogers@rcc.mass.edu 

Kimberly Stieglitz
Faculty, Chemistry
kastieglitz@rcc.mass.edu 

Nunotte Zama
Faculty, Criminal Justice
nzama@rcc.mass.edu 

Joshua Ziemann
Faculty, Music
JZiemann@rcc.mass.edu