APPLYMyRCC
Clery Campus Security Authorities (CSAs)

Clery Campus Security Authorities (CSAs)

Clery Campus Security Authorities (CSAs)

Roxbury Community College Guidelines for Campus Crime Reporting

All College faculty and staff are considered Responsible Employees, and as such, are required to report crime or knowledge of a crime to a Campus Security Authority.

Even if you are the least bit uncertain, report the crime or suspected crime to a Campus Security Authority (CSA).

 

Clery Campus Security Authorities (CSAs)

RCC's Campus Security Authorities are:

Name Email Phone
David Albanese dalbanese@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1254
Robyn Shahid-Bellot rshahid-bellot@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1494
Joshua Crary jcrary@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1410
Aneesa Nichols anichols@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1200
Salvador Pina spina@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1604
Hillel Sims hsims@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1501
Kandley Val kval@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1207
Sherman Hart shart@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1707
David Jordan djordan@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1707
Loretta Minor lminor@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1424
Sandra Knight sknight@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1294
Lisa Carter lcarter@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1277
Christopher Lewis clewis@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1223
Jeff Van Dreason jvdreason@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1451
Braima Samati bsamati@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1718

 

Apply Inquire
Open widget