Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Thu, Jan 1, 2015 - Thu, Dec 31, 2015


Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Location & Time
Career Exploration – Career Gateway
Career Events
Room 3- 447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, February 26, 2015 Location & Time
Social Media Workshop LinkedIn Presentation
Career Events
Room 3-447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Location & Time
Resume/Cover Letter and Interview Workshop
Career Events
Room 3-447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Location & Time
Health Care - Jobs Industry Panel
Career Events
Room 3-121
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, April 09, 2015 Location & Time
Business/Technology – Job Panel
Career Events
Room 3-447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2015 Location & Time
Preparing for a Job fair Resume/Cover letter critique
Career Events
Room 3-121
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, April 23, 2015 Location & Time
Community Career Fair
Career Events
Room 4-200
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, April 30, 2015 Location & Time
Internship Poster and Oral Presentations
Career Events
Room 3-121
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Location & Time
Career Exploration – Career Gateway
Career Events
3- 447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Location & Time
Internship Information Session
Career Events
3- 447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, September 24, 2015 Location & Time
Social Media Workshops LinkedIn Presentation
Career Events
3-447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, October 08, 2015 Location & Time
Resume/Cover Letter and Interview Workshop
Career Events
3-447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, October 22, 2015 Location & Time
Jobs Industry Panel
Career Events
3-121
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, November 05, 2015 Location & Time
Preparing for a Job fair Resume/Cover letter critique
Career Events
3-121
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 Location & Time
Internship Information Session
Career Events
3-451
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, November 19, 2015 Location & Time
Community Career Fair
Career Events
4-200
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, December 03, 2015 Location & Time
Job Industry Panel
Career Events
3-121
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Tuesday, December 08, 2015 Location & Time
Internship Information Session
Career Events
3-447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2015 Location & Time
Internship Poster and Oral Presentations
Career Events
3-121
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

< October 2015 >
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter