Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19).

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Thu, Jan 1, 2015 - Thu, Dec 31, 2015


Thursday, January 01, 2015 Location & Time
New Year’s Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, January 05, 2015 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, January 19, 2015 Location & Time
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Location & Time
All College Meeting/Faculty Institute
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Location & Time
First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, January 30, 2015 Location & Time
Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, February 06, 2015 Location & Time
Deadline – NA Add/Drop Enrollment Roster
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, February 16, 2015 Location & Time
Presidents’ Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Location & Time
Spring Access – First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, February 23, 2015 Location & Time
Spring Access – Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, March 02, 2015 Location & Time
Spring Access – Deadline Add/Drop Enrollment Roster
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, March 06, 2015 Location & Time
Deadline – Petition to Graduate
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, March 09, 2015 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, March 16, 2015 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, March 23, 2015 Location & Time
Spring Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, April 06, 2015 Location & Time
Last Day for Student Initiated Withdrawal
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, April 20, 2015 Location & Time
Patriots’ Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, May 01, 2015 Location & Time
Last Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, May 02, 2015 Location & Time
Final Exams for Saturday Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, May 04, 2015 Location & Time
Reading Day
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, May 05, 2015 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, May 11, 2015 Location & Time
Deadline Final Grades
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, May 15, 2015 Location & Time
Commencement Exercises
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, May 25, 2015 Location & Time
Memorial Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Location & Time
Summer Session I Classes Begin
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, June 01, 2015 Location & Time
Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, June 03, 2015 Location & Time
Deadline – Add/Drop Enrollment Roster Summer I
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, June 13, 2015 Location & Time
Last Day for Student Initiated Withdrawal Summer I
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, June 29, 2015 Location & Time
Deadline - Summer I Final Grades
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Break for 10-week courses
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, July 04, 2015 Location & Time
Independence Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, July 05, 2015 Location & Time
Summer Session II Classes Begin
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, July 06, 2015 Location & Time
Summer Session II Classes Begin
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, July 10, 2015 Location & Time
Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, July 13, 2015 Location & Time
Deadline – Add/Drop Enrollment Roster Summer II
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, August 07, 2015 Location & Time
Last Day Summer Session II
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, August 10, 2015 Location & Time
Deadline Summer Session II Grades
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, August 17, 2015 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, September 01, 2015 Location & Time
All College Meeting
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, September 02, 2015 Location & Time
First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, September 07, 2015 Location & Time
Labor Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Location & Time
Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, September 28, 2015 Location & Time
Autumn Access –First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, October 02, 2015 Location & Time
Autumn Access – Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, October 12, 2015 Location & Time
Columbus Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Location & Time
Autumn Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, October 31, 2015 Location & Time
Deadline – December 2015 Graduation Application
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, November 09, 2015 Location & Time
Early Registration for Spring 2016 Begins
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Location & Time
Veterans’ Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, November 14, 2015 Location & Time
Last Day for Student-Initiated Withdrawals
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break – No classes after 5:00PM
Academic Calendar
05:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, November 26, 2015 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break – Campus Closed
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, November 27, 2015 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break – No classes, limited access to Building 2
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, November 28, 2015 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break – Campus Closed
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, November 29, 2015 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break - Campus Closed
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, December 11, 2015 Location & Time
Last Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, December 12, 2015 Location & Time
Final Exams for Saturday Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, December 14, 2015 Location & Time
Reading Day
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, December 21, 2015 Location & Time
Deadline – All Final Grades
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, December 28, 2015 Location & Time
Winter Recess - Limited Access
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, December 29, 2015 Location & Time
Winter Recess - Limited Access
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, December 30, 2015 Location & Time
Winter Recess - Limited Access
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, December 31, 2015 Location & Time
Winter Recess - Limited Access
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

< January 2015 >
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter