Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Wed, Jan 1, 2014 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014


Tuesday, February 04, 2014 Location & Time
Internship Information Session
Internship Information Sessions
Academic Building (3), Room 447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 Location & Time
Internship Information Session
Internship Information Sessions
Academic Building (3), Room 447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Tuesday, March 04, 2014 Location & Time
Internship Information Session
Internship Information Sessions
Academic Building (3), Room 447
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Tuesday, March 18, 2014 Location & Time
Internship Information Session
Internship Information Sessions
Academic Building (3), Room 447
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Location & Time
Internship Information Session
Internship Information Sessions
Academic Building (3), Room 447
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 Location & Time
Internship Information Session
Internship Information Sessions
Academic Building (3), Room 447
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Thursday, May 01, 2014 Location & Time
Internship Poster and Oral Presentations
Internship Information Sessions
Academic Building (3), Room 121
12:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014 Location & Time
Internship Poster and Oral Presentations
Internship Information Sessions
Academic Building (3), Room 121
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

< April 2014 >
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter