Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Wed, Jan 1, 2014 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014


Friday, September 05, 2014 Location & Time
Lou Jones opens the 2014-15 Resnikoff Gallery Exhibits at RCC
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, September 26, 2014 Location & Time
Valerie Rainford Book Signing Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
01:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday, September 27, 2014 Location & Time
Valerie Rainford Book Signing President’s Great Room
Media Arts Center
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday, October 04, 2014 Location & Time
OrigiNation Benefit Concert – Celebrates 20th Anniversary
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
OrigiNation Benefit Concert – Celebrates 20th Anniversary
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, October 10, 2014 Location & Time
Ciudades en Transito: Medellín & Boston
Media Arts Center
Media Arts – Resnikoff Gallery
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, October 11, 2014 Location & Time
Julio Cesar Bedoya
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Location & Time
Demystifying Shakespeare: A Conversation with Joseph Marcell and Steve Maler
Media Arts Center
06:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, October 17, 2014 Location & Time
Book Signing Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Book Signing President’s Great Room
Media Arts Center
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014 Location & Time
Roxbury Repertory Theater The Glass Menagerie Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
10:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Friday, October 24, 2014 Location & Time
Roxbury Repertory Theater The Glass Menagerie Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
10:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014 Location & Time
Roxbury Repertory Theater The Glass Menagerie Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
10:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Friday, October 31, 2014 Location & Time
Roxbury Repertory Theater The Glass Menagerie Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
10:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Saturday, November 01, 2014 Location & Time
Roxbury Repertory Theater The Glass Menagerie Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
02:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, November 07, 2014 Location & Time
Esteban Llano Piedrahita Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, November 08, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, December 04, 2014 Location & Time
Harvard Medical/Dental School 2nd Year Show Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, December 05, 2014 Location & Time
Harvard Medical/Dental School 2nd Year Show Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, December 06, 2014 Location & Time
Harvard Medical/Dental School 2nd Year Show Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, December 12, 2014 Location & Time
OrigiNation Kwanzaa Celebration Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
07:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, December 13, 2014 Location & Time
OrigiNation Kwanzaa CelebrationMainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
03:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, December 14, 2014 Location & Time
ICP Holiday Concert Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Location & Time
Critic's picks: Dance
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center, Roxbury.
07:00 PM - 11:59 PM

< February 2014 >
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 1
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter