Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19).

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 - Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Monday, July 01, 2019 Location & Time
Break for 10-Week Courses
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, July 02, 2019 Location & Time
Break for 10-Week Courses
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Location & Time
Break for 10-Week Courses
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, July 04, 2019 Location & Time
Break for 10-Week Courses
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Independence Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, July 05, 2019 Location & Time
Break for 10-Week Courses
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, July 08, 2019 Location & Time
Summer Session II Classes Begin
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, July 12, 2019 Location & Time
Summer Session II - Last Day for Student Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Monday, July 15, 2019 Location & Time
Summer Session II - Deadline – Faculty NA Add/Drop Enrollment Roster
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Friday, July 19, 2019 Location & Time
Last Day for Student Initiated Withdrawal Summer II and 10-week Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

< July 2019 >
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter