Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Wed, Aug 1, 2018 - Fri, Aug 31, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018 Location & Time
Last Day Summer Session II
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, August 13, 2018 Location & Time
Deadline Summer Session II Grades
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, August 20, 2018 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:30 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:30 PM

Thursday, August 23, 2018 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:30 PM

Friday, August 24, 2018 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, August 27, 2018 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:30 PM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:30 PM

Thursday, August 30, 2018 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:30 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM

< August 2018 >
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter