Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19).

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Wed, Mar 1, 2017 - Fri, Mar 31, 2017

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Location & Time
MSTCA Pentathlon
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center, Field House
03:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday, March 02, 2017 Location & Time
Biological Sciences Application Workshop
Career Events
3-330
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Saturday, March 04, 2017 Location & Time
New England HS Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center, Field House
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM

Monday, March 06, 2017 Location & Time
Deadline – Petition to Graduate
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 Location & Time
Internship Info Session
Career Events
3-330
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, March 09, 2017 Location & Time
World Kidney Day
General Events
Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Monday, March 13, 2017 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, March 16, 2017 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, March 17, 2017 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, March 18, 2017 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, March 20, 2017 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Finance Committee Meeting
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Academic & Student Affairs Committee Meeting
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, March 23, 2017 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Advancement Committee Meeting
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, March 24, 2017 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Human Resources Committee Meeting
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, March 25, 2017 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, March 27, 2017 Location & Time
Spring Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Location & Time
Spring Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Location & Time
Spring Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Midterm Grades due from faculty
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, March 30, 2017 Location & Time
Spring Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Boston Debate League Awards Ceremony
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House and Gym
04:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Friday, March 31, 2017 Location & Time
Spring Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

< March 2017 >
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter