Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19).

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Sun, Oct 1, 2017 - Tue, Oct 31, 2017

Monday, October 02, 2017 Location & Time
Autumn Access – Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, October 06, 2017 Location & Time
Autumn Access – Deadline NA Add/Drop Enrollment Roster
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, October 09, 2017 Location & Time
Columbus Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, October 16, 2017 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, October 19, 2017 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, October 20, 2017 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, October 23, 2017 Location & Time
Autumn Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Location & Time
Autumn Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Location & Time
Autumn Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, October 26, 2017 Location & Time
Autumn Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, October 27, 2017 Location & Time
Autumn Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Location & Time
Deadline – December 2017 Graduation Application
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

< October 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter