Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19).

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Mon, Aug 1, 2016 - Wed, Aug 31, 2016

Wednesday, August 03, 2016 Location & Time
SeArts- Dance Video Productions Program
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Dance Studio
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Friday, August 05, 2016 Location & Time
Last Day Summer Session II
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, August 06, 2016 Location & Time
SeArts- Dance Video Productions Program
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Dance Studio
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, August 08, 2016 Location & Time
Deadline Summer Session II Grades
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Location & Time
SeArts- Dance Video Productions Program
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Dance Studio
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Saturday, August 13, 2016 Location & Time
Up2Us Sports
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Gymnasium, Multipurpose Rooms, Dance Studio
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
SeArts- Dance Video Productions Program
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Dance Studio
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday, August 14, 2016 Location & Time
Up2Us Sports
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Gymnasium, Multipurpose Rooms, Dance Studio
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Monday, August 15, 2016 Location & Time
Up2Us Sports
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Gymnasium, Multipurpose Rooms, Dance Studio
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Location & Time
Up2Us Sports
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Gymnasium, Multipurpose Rooms, Dance Studio
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Location & Time
Up2Us Sports
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Gymnasium, Multipurpose Rooms, Dance Studio
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
SeArts- Dance Video Productions Program
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Dance Studio
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Saturday, August 20, 2016 Location & Time
SeArts- Dance Video Productions Program
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Dance Studio
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, August 22, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
A Step Ahead Inc.
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Field House & Gymnasium
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
A Step Ahead Inc.
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Field House & Gymnasium
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
A Step Ahead Inc.
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Field House & Gymnasium
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
SeArts- Dance Video Productions Program
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Dance Studio
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Thursday, August 25, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
A Step Ahead Inc.
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Field House & Gymnasium
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Friday, August 26, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, August 27, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, August 28, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, August 29, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

< August 2016 >
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter