Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19).

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Thu, Dec 1, 2016 - Sat, Dec 31, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016 Location & Time
Last Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, December 17, 2016 Location & Time
Final Exams for Saturday Classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, December 19, 2016 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, December 22, 2016 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, December 23, 2016 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, December 26, 2016 Location & Time
Christmas HOLIDAY Observed
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Location & Time
Deadline Final Grades – 12 noon
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

< December 2016 >
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter