Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Tue, Dec 1, 2015 - Thu, Dec 31, 2015

Friday, December 11, 2015 Location & Time
Last Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, December 12, 2015 Location & Time
Final Exams for Saturday Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, December 14, 2015 Location & Time
Reading Day
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, December 16, 2015 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, December 17, 2015 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, December 18, 2015 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, December 21, 2015 Location & Time
Deadline – All Final Grades
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, December 28, 2015 Location & Time
Winter Recess - Limited Access
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, December 29, 2015 Location & Time
Winter Recess - Limited Access
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, December 30, 2015 Location & Time
Winter Recess - Limited Access
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, December 31, 2015 Location & Time
Winter Recess - Limited Access
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

< December 2015 >
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter