Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19).

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Sun, Nov 1, 2015 - Mon, Nov 30, 2015

Monday, November 09, 2015 Location & Time
Early Registration for Spring 2016 Begins
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Location & Time
Veterans’ Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, November 14, 2015 Location & Time
Last Day for Student-Initiated Withdrawals
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break – No classes after 5:00PM
Academic Calendar
05:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, November 26, 2015 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break – Campus Closed
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, November 27, 2015 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break – No classes, limited access to Building 2
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, November 28, 2015 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break – Campus Closed
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, November 29, 2015 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break - Campus Closed
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

< November 2015 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter