Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Tue, Sep 1, 2015 - Wed, Sep 30, 2015

Tuesday, September 01, 2015 Location & Time
All College Meeting
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, September 02, 2015 Location & Time
First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, September 03, 2015 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, September 04, 2015 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, September 07, 2015 Location & Time
Labor Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, September 10, 2015 Location & Time
Roxbury Jazz and World Music Series
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Auditorium
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday, September 11, 2015 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
General Events
Board of Trustees Meeting Room - (2-308)
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, September 12, 2015 Location & Time
TILL Games
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC field house
07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Single Parent Family Outreach
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC multipurpose rooms
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Mexican Independence Day Celebration
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC gymnasium
06:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Location & Time
The Boston Area Charter School Consortium College Fair
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC field house
07:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Career Exploration – Career Gateway
Career Events
3- 447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM
Honors Program and PTK Open House
General Events
Room 424, Building 3
01:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 Location & Time
Rosie’s Place staff meeting
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC multipurpose rooms 214, 216 and 218
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Saturday, September 19, 2015 Location & Time
Value over Violence- Tournament of Champions
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC in the field house
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Location & Time
Internship Information Session
Career Events
3- 447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, September 24, 2015 Location & Time
Social Media Workshops LinkedIn Presentation
Career Events
3-447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM
Honors Program New Student Orientation
General Events
Room 121, Building 3
02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday, September 26, 2015 Location & Time
International Marketing Association meeting
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC room 218
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday, September 28, 2015 Location & Time
Autumn Access –First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
General Events
Board of Trustees Meeting Room - (2-308)
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

< September 2015 >
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter