Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19).

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Thu, Jan 1, 2015 - Sat, Jan 31, 2015

Thursday, January 01, 2015 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, January 02, 2015 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, January 03, 2015 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, January 04, 2015 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, January 05, 2015 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, January 06, 2015 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, January 07, 2015 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, January 08, 2015 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, January 09, 2015 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, January 10, 2015 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, January 11, 2015 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, January 12, 2015 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, January 15, 2015 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, January 16, 2015 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, January 17, 2015 Location & Time
Don West's "Portraits of Purpose"
Media Arts Center
Resnikoff Gallery, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, January 18, 2015 Location & Time
Don West's "Portraits of Purpose"
Media Arts Center
Resnikoff Gallery, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, January 19, 2015 Location & Time
Don West's "Portraits of Purpose"
Media Arts Center
Resnikoff Gallery, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Location & Time
Don West's "Portraits of Purpose"
Media Arts Center
Resnikoff Gallery, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Location & Time
Don West's "Portraits of Purpose"
Media Arts Center
Resnikoff Gallery, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, January 22, 2015 Location & Time
Don West's "Portraits of Purpose"
Media Arts Center
Resnikoff Gallery, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, January 23, 2015 Location & Time
Don West's "Portraits of Purpose"
Media Arts Center
Resnikoff Gallery, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, January 24, 2015 Location & Time
Don West's "Portraits of Purpose"
Media Arts Center
Resnikoff Gallery, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, January 25, 2015 Location & Time
Don West's "Portraits of Purpose"
Media Arts Center
Resnikoff Gallery, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, January 26, 2015 Location & Time
Don West's "Portraits of Purpose"
Media Arts Center
Resnikoff Gallery, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 Location & Time
Don West's "Portraits of Purpose"
Media Arts Center
Resnikoff Gallery, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Location & Time
Don West's "Portraits of Purpose"
Media Arts Center
Resnikoff Gallery, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, January 29, 2015 Location & Time
Don West's "Portraits of Purpose"
Media Arts Center
Resnikoff Gallery, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, January 30, 2015 Location & Time
Don West's "Portraits of Purpose"
Media Arts Center
Resnikoff Gallery, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, January 31, 2015 Location & Time
Don West's "Portraits of Purpose"
Media Arts Center
Resnikoff Gallery, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

< January 2015 >
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter