Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Thu, May 1, 2014 - Sat, May 31, 2014

Friday, May 02, 2014 Location & Time
Last day of classes/Spring Access ends
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, May 03, 2014 Location & Time
Final exams for Saturday classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, May 05, 2014 Location & Time
Reading Day
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, May 06, 2014 Location & Time
Final exams
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, May 07, 2014 Location & Time
Final exams
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, May 08, 2014 Location & Time
Final exams
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, May 09, 2014 Location & Time
Final exams
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, May 12, 2014 Location & Time
Final grades due
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, May 26, 2014 Location & Time
Memorial Day Holiday – College closed
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 Location & Time
Summer Session I classes begin
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, May 30, 2014 Location & Time
Commencement
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

< May 2014 >
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter