Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19).

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Tue, Jul 1, 2014 - Thu, Jul 31, 2014

Tuesday, July 01, 2014 Location & Time
Break for ten-week courses
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, July 02, 2014 Location & Time
Break for ten-week courses
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, July 03, 2014 Location & Time
Break for ten-week courses
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, July 04, 2014 Location & Time
Independence Day Holiday – College closed
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, July 07, 2014 Location & Time
Summer Session II classes begin
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, July 11, 2014 Location & Time
Last day to drop for Summer Session II
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Location & Time
Building Massachusetts’ Skills to Compete: A Gubernatorial Forum
General Events
Roxbury Community College Media Arts Center, 1234 Columbus Ave, Boston, MA 02120
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Saturday, July 19, 2014 Location & Time
Bay State Games Basketball Games will take place at the RLTAC field house and gymnasium. Times TBD. For more information please contact John Casey at 781-932-6555
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
RCC's First Annual "Roxbury Rocks" Music Festival
General Events
Media Arts Center
01:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Sunday, July 20, 2014 Location & Time
Bay State Games Basketball Games will take place at the RLTAC field house and gymnasium. Times TBD. For more information please contact John Casey at 781-932-6555
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

< July 2014 >
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter