Massachusetts Community Colleges Announce Vaccine Requirement by January 2022: Click here to learn more.

Please click here for information on the COVID-19 vaccine. Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

Masks required inside all RCC buildings!

facebook twitter

President’s Cabinet

David Albanese
Director of Public Safety
857-701-1254
DAlbanese@rcc.mass.edu

Ruben Flores
Special Projects Manager
857-701-1243
rflores@rcc.mass.edu

William Hoag
Library Director
857-701-1386
Whoag@rcc.mass.edu 

Patrick Kangethe
Chief Information Officer
857-701-1552
pkangethe@rcc.mass.edu

Sandra Knight
Executive Director, Human Resources
857-701-1290
sknight@rcc.mass.edu

Pamela Lomax
Executive Vice President, Compliance and Operations
857-701-1262
plomax@rcc.mass.edu

Salvador A. Pina
Executive Director of Workforce Development
857-701-1604
SPina@rcc.mass.edu

Ms. Cecile M. Regner
Executive Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness
857-701-1272
CRenger@rcc.mass.edu

Robyn Shahid-Bellot, M.Ed., MBA
Dean of Students
857-701-1494
rshahid-bellot@rcc.mass.edu

Hillel Sims, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Workforce Development
857-701-1501
Hsimms@rcc.mass.edu

Jordan Emily Smock
Executive Director, Communications, Marketing & External Affairs 
857-701-1234
Jsmock@rcc.mass.edu

Kandley Val
Assistant Dean of Enrollment
857-701-1207
KVal@rcc.mass.edu

Jeff Van Dreason
Dean, Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
JVDreason@rcc.mass.edu