Massachusetts Community Colleges Announce Vaccine Requirement by January 2022: Click here to learn more.

Please click here for information on the COVID-19 vaccine. Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

Masks required inside all RCC buildings!

facebook twitter

Clery Campus Security Authorities (CSAs)

ROXBURY COMMUNITY COLLEGE GUIDELINES FOR CAMPUS CRIME REPORTING

All College faculty and staff are considered Responsible Employees, and as such, are required to report crime or knowledge of a crime to a Campus Security Authority.

Even if you are the least bit uncertain, report the crime or suspected crime to a Campus Security Authority (CSA).

RCC's Campus Security Authorities are:

Name Email Phone
David Albanese dalbanese@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1254
Jamila Beasley jbeasley@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1312
Robyn Shahid-Bellot rshahid-bellot@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1494
Joshua Crary jcrary@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1410
Aneesa Nichols anichols@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1200
Salvador Pina spina@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1604
Hillel Sims hsims@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1501
Kandley Val kval@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1207
Sherman Hart shart@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1707
David Jordan djordan@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1707
Loretta Minor lminor@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1424
Cecile Regner cregner@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1272
Sandra Knight sknight@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1294
Lisa Carter lcarter@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1277
Christopher Lewis clewis@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1223
Mimosa Nguyen-Ha mnguyenha@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1415
Jeff Van Dreason jvdreason@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1451
Braima Samati bsamati@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1718