facebook twitter

Thu, Dec 1, 2016 - Sat, Dec 31, 2016

Friday, December 02, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, December 03, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, December 04, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, December 05, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, December 06, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, December 07, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, December 08, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, December 09, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, December 10, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, December 11, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, December 12, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Ways of Seeing Boston - Opening Reception
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Thursday, December 15, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, December 16, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, December 17, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, December 18, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, December 19, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, December 22, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, December 23, 2016 Location & Time
Ways of Seeing Boston
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

December 2016
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Filter