facebook twitter

Community ESOL

 HomePage ESOL blank

CLICK HERE TO RECEIVE MORE INFORMATION.

CLASS SCHEDULE
10-Week Summer schedule starts June 10, 2019  

COST:  $250*  (Students must pay a separate fee for textbook)

DEADLINE TO REGISTER:
May 31, 2019

Class Morning Option   Evening Option  
Level 1 
Level 2
Level 3
Mondays and Wednesdays 
9 am - 12 pm
Tuesdays and Thursdays
6 pm - 9 pm
Level 4
Level 5
Level 6
Tuesdays and Thursdays 
9 am - 12 pm
Mondays and Wednesdays
6 pm - 9 pm

FREE ASSESSMENT SCHEDULE 

*NEW students MUST come to one of the free testing sessions listed below before registering for classes.

An appointment is required - Please contact us to schedule. All assessments take place in Building #4, Room 103C. 

Testing Dates Testing Times
Friday, March 29 10 am – 12 pm 
Thursday, April 4 10 am – 12 pm    
Wednesday, April 17  3:30 – 5:30 pm   
Monday, April 22 5 – 7:30 pm         
Tuesday, April 30  10 am – 1 pm      
Thursday, May 2 5 – 7:30 pm     
Friday, May 3 10 am – 1 pm      
Thursday, May 9 4:30 – 7:30 pm    
Monday, May 13 9:30 am – 12:30 pm    
Wednesday, May 15 12:30 – 2:30 pm 
Friday, May 17 11 am – 1:30 pm 
Tuesday, May 21  9:30 – 11:30 am 
Thursday, May 23  4:30 – 7:30 pm     
Monday, June 3 10 am – 1 pm 

 

COST:  $250*  (Students must pay a separate fee for textbook)

Payments: We accept checks, money orders, credit cards, and debit cards; we do not accept cash. 

Visit Us: RCC's Building #4 (building closest to the parking lot), Room 102

Email: ESOL@rcc.mass.edu or Call: (857) 701-1608/1605

 

Click to view flyer in English.

Click to view flyer in Spanish.

Click to view flyer in French.