facebooktwitter

November 17 – December 19, 2014 Advising Center, Building 3, Room 219, (617) 541-5327. Students are encouraged to meet with their faculty advisor or visit the to select classes for the Spring 2015 semester. Enrollment Center, Building 2, Room 102, (617)... Read more
  • 1

Featured News

Board of Trustees' Meeting Schedule

All meetings are open to the public.

 

DateTimeLocationAgenda
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 6:00p.m. Board of Trustees' Room (2-308) Agenda
Monday, March 24, 2014 10:00a.m. Board of Trustees' Room (2-308)  
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 6:00p.m. Board of Trustees' Room (2-308) Agenda
Friday, March 28, 2014  8:00a.m. Board of Trustees' Room (2-308)  
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 6:00p.m. Board of Trustees' Room (2-308)  
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 7:00p.m. Board of Trustees' Room (2-308)  
Friday, May 2, 2014
7:30a.m. Board of Trustees' Room (2-308)  
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 6:00p.m. Board of Trustees' Room (2-308) Agenda
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 6:00p.m. Board of Trustees' Room (2-308) Agenda
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 6:30p.m. Board of Trustees' Room (2-308) Agenda
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 6:00p.m. Board of Trustees' Room (2-308) Agenda
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 6:00p.m. Board of Trustees' Room (2-308)  
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 6:00p.m. Board of Trustees' Room (2-308)  
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:00p.m. Board of Trustees' Room (2-308)  
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 6:00p.m. Board of Trustees' Room (2-308)  

Policy on Public Comment to the Board of Trustees pdf icon

HomePage VirtualTourRCC
ResearchWorkshop14
RadTech informationsession2
Internship Information Sessions