facebook twitter

Faculty and Staff Directory (with new phone numbers)

PDF version pdf icon1

Last NameFirst NameNew Phone NumberDepartmentCurrent RoomEmailOld Phone Number
Alford Aqueelah 857-701-1260 Business Office 2-213 aalford@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-5343
Amado Paris 857-701-1711 RLTAC   pamado@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-3535
Amaya Melida 857-701-1423 Academic Advising 2-306 mamaya@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5370
Anilus Binlas 857-701-1351 Arts & Sciences 3-501E banilus@rcc.mass.edu 617-427-0060 X 5233
Anthony Yvonne 857-701-1238 Advancement and Community Engagement 2-311 YAnthony@rcc.mass.edu (617) 933-7445
Antonellis Peter 857-701-1282 Office of the President 2-304 pantonellis@rcc.mass.edu (617) 541-5303
Arocho Fontini 857-701-1201 Enrollment 2-102 farocho@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-5320
Asare Alex 857-701-1352 STEM / Math 3-501B aasare@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5228
Atherely Valerie 857-701-1598 Professional Studies 3-301C vatherley@rcc.mass.edu
617-541-5245
Atkinson Joyce 857-701-1411 Arts & Sciences 4-311E jatkinson@rcc.mass.edu (617) 933-7403
Banks LaVerne 857-701-1601 Corporate & Community Education 4-102 lbanks1@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5306
Barnes Michelle 857-701-1259 Administration & Finance 2-210 mbarnes@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-5339
Blythe Daveen 857-701-1517        
Bolte Priscilla  857-701-1642 Professional Studies 4-331 pbolte@rcc.mass.edu 617-427-0060 ext. 5180
Bryant  Donald  857-701-1676 Facilities Mailroom dbryant@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5257
Caines-Robson Hansella 857-701-1639 Health Sciences 4-319A hrobson@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext.5121
Campbell Jr. Tommie 857-701-1712 RLTAC      
Carter Lisa 857-701-1277 Project Access at RCC 4-313F lcarter@rcc.mass.edu (617) 933-7459
Castro Gloria 857-701-1204 Enrollment 2-102 gcastro@rcc.mass.edu (617 708- 3737
Caulfield Roni 857-701-1278 Academic & Student Affairs 2-101 rcaulfield@rcc.mass.edu  
Chatterton James 857-701-1268 Business Office 2-213 JChatterton@rcc.mass.edu (617) 933-7432
Christopher marcus 857-701-1422 Academic Advising 2-306 mchristopher@rcc.mass.edu 617-933-7468
Clark Elizabeth 857-701-1491 Student Life 1-308 eclark@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5000
Clifton Kaela 857-701-1209 Enrollment 1-102 kclifton@rcc.mass.edu (617) 541-5320
Cunningham Loretta  857-701-1640 Professional Studies 4-319C lcunningham@rcc.mass.edu 617-427-0060 ext. 7415
Daley Jeremy 857-701-1208 Enrollment 2-102 jdaley@rcc.mass.edu 617-708-3740
Dickson Laverne 857-701-1641 Professional Studies 4-323 ldickson@rcc.mass.edu 671-933-7407
Dietel-Brenneman Valerie 857-701-1353 Arts & Sciences 3-501H vbrenneman@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5235
Dinh You 857-701-1674 Facilities 4-105A ydinh@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5387
Doyle Lynn 857-701-1637 Professional Studies 4-319B ldoyle@rcc.mass.edu 617-427-0060 ext. 5148
Duarte Shannon 857-701-1291 Human Resources 2-313 sduarte@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-5302
Eells Richard 857-701-1355 STEM / Math 3-501D reells@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5231
English Andrew 857-701-1371 English 3-301F aenglish@exmail.rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5120
Fanfanx Lerick 857-701-1222 Financial Aid 2-201 Lfanfanx@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-5322
Fesko Michael 857-701-1256 Business Office 2-208 MFesko@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-5399
Ghaemghami Jalal 857-701-1502   3-401A jghaemghami@rcc.mass.edu  
Gibson Melissa 857-701-1202 Enrollment 2-102 mgibson@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-5320
Goncalves Crystal 857-701-1500 Arts & Sciences 3-401 cgoncalves@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5317
Goncalves Lizette 857-701-1262 Business Office 2-213 lgoncalves@rcc.mass.edu (617) 708-3508
Gosselin Stacy 857-701-1643 Professional Studies 4-317A sgosselin@rcc.mass.edu 617-427-0060 ext. 5408
Green Pamela 857-701-1113 Media Arts Center 1-102 pgreen@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 7465
Hagen-Snow Lise 857-701-1605 Corporate & Community Education 4-102F lhagen@rcc.mass.edu (617) 933-7410
Hall Kenneth  857-701-1671 Facilities 4-105B khall@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5379
Hallet Karen 857-701-1254 Business Office 2-208 khallet@rcc.mass.edu (617) 708-3505
Hart Sherman  857-701-1704 RLTAC   shart@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-3535
Harun Magan 857-701-1221 Financial Aid 2-201 mharun@rcc.mass.edu  
Henao Sandra 857-701-1263 Business Office 2-213 shenao@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-5321
Hepner Kevin 857-701-1258 Administration & Finance 2-210 KHepner@rcc.mass.edu (617) 708-3501
Hernandez Nancy 857-701-1350 Professional Studies 3-501 nhernandez@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5318
Hill Joanne 857-701-1560   3-301 jhill@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 3165
Hines Nurse 857-701-1657 Student Health Services 4-313E rhines@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5030
Hughes Marshall 857-701-1119 Media Arts Center 1-001B mhughes@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5381
Jackson Frank  857-701-1702 RLTAC   (617) 541-2460
Jean-Francois Tanya 857-701-1223 Financial Aid 2-201 tjean-francois@rcc.mass.edu 617 541-5308
Jordan Patricia 857-701-1264 Business Office 2-213 pjordan@rcc.mass.edu 617-427-0060 ext. 3506
Kalt Susan 857-701-1372 Liberal Arts / Language 3-301E skalt@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5102
Laird Kristin 857-701-1505 STEM / Science 3-401E klaird@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5211
Lake-Hart Valerie 857-701-1265 Business Office 2-213 vlakehart@rcc.mass.edu (617) 708-3510
Lambert Martha 857-701-1283 Office of the President 2-304 mlambert@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5301
Latif Nasreen 857-701-1597 Liberal Arts / Social Science 3-301A nlatif@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5155
Lawler Victoria 857-701-1672 Facilities 4-105 vlawler@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5334
Lazo Nadia 857-701-1606 Corporate & Community Education 4-102C NLazo@rcc.mass.edu (617) 933-7423
Leonard Esther 857-701-1275 Academic & Student Affairs 2-101 eleonard@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-5336
Leszczyk Mark 857-701-1717 RLTAC      
Lewis Christopher  857-701-1203 Enrollment 2-102 clewis@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext.5310
Lewis Vanessa 857-701-1235 Marketing & Communications 2-202 vlewis@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-5373
Lindsey Shanera  857-701-1722 RLTAC   slindsey@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-2455
Llanos Pablo 857-701-1390 Copy Center 3-125 pllanos@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5254
Ma Dong 857-701-1354   3-501K    
Main 1 Security 857-701-1310   3-109    
Marcelin Carl 857-701-1292 Human Resources 2-313 cdmarcelin@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-5378
Martin Cheryl  857-701-1205 Enrollment 2-102 cmartin@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 3720
McColgan John 857-701-1356 STEM / Math 3-501G jmccolgan@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5210
McKenley Sherene 857-701-1276 English 2-301 smckenley@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5304
Mebrate Shileshi 857-701-1638   4-327    
Mendez Belma 857-701-1608 Corporate & Community Education 4-102 bmendez@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5337
Mendez Maribel 857-701-1603 Corporate & Community Education 4-102B mmendez@rcc.mass.edu
(617) 427-0060 ext. 7402
Michalowski Jackie 857-701-1312 Public Safety 3-109 JAMichalowski@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-5329
Minor Loretta  857-701-1424 Division of Academic & Student Affairs 2-306 lminor@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5565
Monestime Carrie 857-701-1206 Enrollment 2-102 cmonestime@rcc.mass.edu (617) 708- 3739
Moulai Javad 857-701-1357 STEM / Math 3-401B jmoulai@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext.5234
Mtileni Gift 857-701-1266 Business Office 2-213 GMtileni@rcc.mass.edu (617) 541-5335
Mueller Kurt 857-701-1410 Student Life 2-102 kmueller@rcc.mass.edu 617-933-7443
Murkison Monica 857-701-1651 Health Sciences 4-319 mmurkison@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext.5313
Nazarenko Danielle 857-701-1647   4-325 dnazarenko@rcc.mass.edu  
Nichols Aneesa 857-701-1607 Corporate & Community Education 4-102C anichols@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-5352
Olson Stacey 857-701-1522 STEM / Science 3-401F solson@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext.5108
Onuoha Everest 857-701-1565 Arts & Sciences 3-301B eonuoha1@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext.5346
Payne Michael 857-701-1207 Enrollment 2-102 mpayne@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-3736
Petty Justin 857-701-1102 STEM / Broadcast Media 1-001A jpetty@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext.5393/5502
Pina  Salvador  857-701-1604 Advancement and Community Engagement 4-102A spina@rcc.mass.edu
617-602-1013
President Mia 857-701-1293 Human Resources 2-313 mpresident@rcc.mass.edu  
Print Copy 857-701-1330   3-125    
Pugh Judy 857-701-1284 Office of the President 2-304 jpugh@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-5350
Rafuse Janet 857-701-1644 Professional Studies 4-317 jrafuse@rcc.mass.edu 617- 427-0060 ext. 5123
Reddrick Denise 857-701-1255 Payroll 2-208 dredrick@rcc.mass.edu  
Regner Cecile 857-701-1272 Academic & Student Affairs 2-301 CRegner@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5383
Rivers Erica 857-701-1718 RLTAC   erivers@rcc.mass.edu (617) 541-2451
Roberson Valerie 857-701-1280 Office of the President 2-304 vroberson@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5301
Rogers Kimberly 857-701-1273 Academic & Student Affairs 2-301 krogers@rcc.mass.edu
617-541-5336
Rollins J. Dustin 857-701-1126   1-322    
Rubin Francine 857-701-1425 Academic Support 2-306 frubin@rcc.mass.edu (617) 933-7455
Russo Flo 857-701-1706 RLTAC   frusso@rcc.mass.edu 617-541-3535 ext. 469 or 465
Samuels Everad 857-701-1708 RLTAC   esamuels@rcc.mass.edu (617) 541-3535 x226
Sanchez Pedro 857-701-1267 Business Office 2-213 psanchez@rcc.mass.edu 617-541- 5321
Sanon Sophia 857-701-1420 Academic Advising 2-306 ssanon@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5101
Santos Nancy 857-701-1232 Advancement and Community Engagement 2-202 nsantos@rcc.mass.edu (617) 933-7448
Scott Alyson 857-701-1709 RLTAC   ascott@rcc.mass.edu (617) 541-2477
Silva Jose 857-701-1648   4-329 jsilva@rcc.mass.edu
 
Smallwood-Young Wanda 857-701-1274 Academic & Student Affairs 2-301 wsmallwood@rcc.mass.edu 617-933-7409
Smock Jordan 857-701-1234 Marketing & Communications 2-202 jsmock@rcc.mass.edu 617-933-7491
Soto Elizabeth 857-701-1224 Financial Aid 2-201 lsoto@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5322
Spencer Omesa 857-701-1602 Corporate & Community Education 4-102 ospencer@rcc.mass.edu
(617) 427-0060 ext. 7490
St. Jules Coreen 857-701-1719 RLTAC      
Stephenson Yolande 857-701-1225 Financial Aid 2-201 ystephenson@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5322
Stieglitz Kimberly 857-701-1524 STEM 3-401C kastieglitz@rcc.mass.edu 617-427-0060 x 5215
Sucher Nikolaus 857-701-1525 STEM 3-501J nsucher@rcc.mass.edu 617-797-2356
Tabella Danielle 857-701-1405 Testing & Assessment 4-311B dtabela@rcc.mass.edu 617-708-3628
Tang Phuong 857-701-1236 Marketing & Communications 2-202 ptang@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5831
Thorpe Darlene 857-701-1492 Student Life 1-102 dthorpe@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5348
Thrash Jennie 857-701-1421 Academic Advising 2-306 jthrash@rcc.mass.edu (617) 933-7434
Townsell Jelani 857-701-1714 RLTAC      
Verstreken Jennifer 857-701-1655 Health Sciences 4-321 jverstreken@rcc.mass.edu 617-427-0060 Ext. 5208
West Patricia 857-701-1294 Human Resources 2-313 PWest@rcc.mass.edu (617) 541-5386
White Rob 857-701-1673 Facilities 4-105D rwhite@rcc.mass.edu (617) 427-0060 ext. 5366
Williams Lorita 857-701-1233 Advancement and Community Engagement 2-202 LWilliams@rcc.mass.edu (617) 541-5345