facebook twitter

Honors Program Committee Members

Yvonne Anthony
Grant Research Specialist
Faculty, STEM
Faculty Advisor, Phi Theta Kappa
yanthony@rcc.mass.edu

Joyce Atkinson
Coordinator of Learning Resources
jatkinson@rcc.mass.edu

Aeffia Feuerstein
Student Representative
afeuerstein@roxbury.edu

Autumn Haag
Librarian Archivist
ahaag@rcc.mass.edu

Jamica Love
Dean of Student Life
jnlove@rcc.mass.edu

Loretta Minor
Coordinator of Transfer and Articulation
lminor@rcc.mass.edu

Carrie Monestime
Dean of Admissions
cmonestime@rcc.mass.edu

Jacquolyn Payne-Thompson
Faculty, Social Sciences
jpaynethompson@roxbury.edu

Kimberly Stieglitz
Faculty, STEM
Faculty Advisor, Phi Theta Kappa
ksteiglitz@rcc.mass.edu

Jennie Thrash
Academic Coordinator, Advising
jthrash@rcc.mass.edu