facebook twitter

Wed, Jan 1, 2020 - Thu, Dec 31, 2020


Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Location & Time
New Year's Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, January 02, 2020 Location & Time
Bay State League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday, January 03, 2020 Location & Time
Patriot League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
TVL League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, January 04, 2020 Location & Time
MSTCA Fresh/Sophomore Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, January 05, 2020 Location & Time
MSTCA Fresh/Sophomore Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, January 06, 2020 Location & Time
Intersession - Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
BPS Track Clinic
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Location & Time
Tri-County League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Location & Time
Intersession - Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Patriot League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Thursday, January 09, 2020 Location & Time
Bay State League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday, January 10, 2020 Location & Time
MSTCA Invitational
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Intersession - Last Day For Student-Initiated Withdrawal
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Monday, January 13, 2020 Location & Time
BPS Track
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Shore League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Location & Time
Tri-County League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Location & Time
DCL League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, January 16, 2020 Location & Time
Hockomock League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 AM - 07:30 PM

Friday, January 17, 2020 Location & Time
Intersession - Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Div. 4 Relays
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Saturday, January 18, 2020 Location & Time
Div. 5 Relays
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Div. 1 Relays
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
02:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Sunday, January 19, 2020 Location & Time
Div. 2 Relays
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Div. 3 Relays
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
02:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Monday, January 20, 2020 Location & Time
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Location & Time
All College Meeting/Faculty Institute
Academic Calendar
Reggie Lewis Center, Gymnasium
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Tri-County League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Location & Time
First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
BPS Track
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Patriot League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Thursday, January 23, 2020 Location & Time
Bay State League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday, January 24, 2020 Location & Time
Hockomock League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Middlesex League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, January 25, 2020 Location & Time
MSTCA Coaches Invitational
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
New Balance
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Sunday, January 26, 2020 Location & Time
MSTCA Coaches Invitational
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, January 27, 2020 Location & Time
BPS Track
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Cape Ann League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Location & Time
Tri-County League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Location & Time
Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Bay State League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, January 30, 2020 Location & Time
South Shore League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
03:30 AM - 06:30 PM
Hockomock League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, January 31, 2020 Location & Time
New England Collegiate Championship
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Dual County
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Saturday, February 01, 2020 Location & Time
New England Collegiate Championship
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym
07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
TVL League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Sunday, February 02, 2020 Location & Time
Cape & Island
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM

Monday, February 03, 2020 Location & Time
Spring Access – First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Middlesex League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Location & Time
BPS Track
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Cape Ann League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Location & Time
Bay State League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, February 06, 2020 Location & Time
Tri-County League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
03:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Friday, February 07, 2020 Location & Time
MVC League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Patriot League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Saturday, February 08, 2020 Location & Time
Hockomock League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
DCL League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
South Coastal League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
03:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Sunday, February 09, 2020 Location & Time
MSTCA Last Chance Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, February 10, 2020 Location & Time
Spring Access – Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Location & Time
State Division Championship
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, February 17, 2020 Location & Time
Presidents’ Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees
Student Commons, Room #4 (1st Floor, Building #3)
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, February 22, 2020 Location & Time
All State Championship
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, February 23, 2020 Location & Time
Metropolis Invitational
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Location & Time
MSTCA Pentathlon
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, February 28, 2020 Location & Time
NU Last Chance Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, February 29, 2020 Location & Time
New England Championship
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, March 01, 2020 Location & Time
Needham TC Youth Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, March 08, 2020 Location & Time
BAA Jamboree
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, March 09, 2020 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, March 12, 2020 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, March 13, 2020 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, March 14, 2020 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, March 16, 2020 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, March 19, 2020 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, March 20, 2020 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, March 21, 2020 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, March 23, 2020 Location & Time
Spring Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Location & Time
Spring Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Location & Time
Spring Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, March 26, 2020 Location & Time
Spring Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, March 27, 2020 Location & Time
Spring Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, March 28, 2020 Location & Time
Spring Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, April 06, 2020 Location & Time
Early Registration for Summer and Fall 2020 Begins
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, April 10, 2020 Location & Time
Last Day for Student Initiated Withdrawals
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, April 20, 2020 Location & Time
Patriots' Day - Holiday
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees
Student Commons, Room #4 (1st Floor, Building #3)
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, May 08, 2020 Location & Time
Last Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, May 09, 2020 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, May 11, 2020 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, May 14, 2020 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, May 15, 2020 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Commencement Exercises
Academic Calendar
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees
Student Commons, Room #4 (1st Floor, Building #3)
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees
Student Commons, Room #4 (1st Floor, Building #3)
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, October 23, 2020 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Retreat
Board of Trustees
Student Commons, Room #4 (1st Floor, Building #3)
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Monday, November 16, 2020 Location & Time
Legacies of 1619
General Events
Student Commons
03:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees
Student Commons, Room #4 (1st Floor, Building #3)
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Sunday, December 06, 2020 Location & Time
MSTCA Do It Clinic
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

< February 2020 >
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter