facebook twitter

Tue, Jan 1, 2019 - Tue, Dec 31, 2019


Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Location & Time
New Year's Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, January 03, 2019 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Friday, January 04, 2019 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, January 07, 2019 Location & Time
Intersession Semester - Last Day For Schedule Changes – End of Add/Drop
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Location & Time
Intersession Semester - Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, January 10, 2019 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Friday, January 11, 2019 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, January 14, 2019 Location & Time
Intersession Semester - Last Day for Student-Initiated Withdrawal
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, January 17, 2019 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Friday, January 18, 2019 Location & Time
Intersession Semester - Final Exams
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, January 21, 2019 Location & Time
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Location & Time
All College Meeting/Faculty Institute
Academic Calendar
Reggie Lewis Center, Gymnasium
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Location & Time
First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, February 04, 2019 Location & Time
Last Day for Schedule Changes - End of Add/Drop
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Location & Time
Spring Access – First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, February 08, 2019 Location & Time
Spring Access – Deadline NA Add/Drop Enrollment Roster
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, February 18, 2019 Location & Time
Presidents’ Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, March 04, 2019 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, March 11, 2019 Location & Time
Deadline – Petition to Graduate
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Spring Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, March 18, 2019 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, April 08, 2019 Location & Time
Last Day for Student Initiated Withdrawal
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, April 15, 2019 Location & Time
Patriots’ Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, May 10, 2019 Location & Time
Last Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday, May 11, 2019 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, May 13, 2019 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, May 16, 2019 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, May 17, 2019 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Commencement Exercises
Academic Calendar
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Monday, May 20, 2019 Location & Time
Deadline Final Grades, 5:00PM
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, May 27, 2019 Location & Time
Memorial Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 AM

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Location & Time
Summer Session I Classes Begin
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, May 31, 2019 Location & Time
Summer Session I - Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Monday, June 03, 2019 Location & Time
Summer Session I - Deadline – NA Add/Drop Enrollment Roster
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Friday, June 07, 2019 Location & Time
Summer Session I - Last Day For Student-Initiated Withdrawal
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Friday, June 28, 2019 Location & Time
Summer Session I - Deadline - Final Grades
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Monday, July 01, 2019 Location & Time
Break for 10-Week Courses
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, July 04, 2019 Location & Time
Independence Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, July 08, 2019 Location & Time
Summer Session II Classes Begin
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, July 12, 2019 Location & Time
Summer Session II - Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Monday, July 15, 2019 Location & Time
Summer Session II - Deadline – NA Add/Drop Enrollment Roster
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Friday, August 09, 2019 Location & Time
Summer Session I - Last Day
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Monday, August 12, 2019 Location & Time
Summer Session II - Deadline - Final Grades
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

< February 2019 >
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter