facebook twitter

Tue, Jan 1, 2019 - Tue, Dec 31, 2019


Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Location & Time
Acuerdo Meetings
General Events
Various Rooms in Building 3
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Location & Time
Black History Trivia Game
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Monday, February 11, 2019 Location & Time
Black History Month Vendor Fair
General Events
Student Commons Hallway
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Second Annual Solutions Series
General Events
Media Arts Center (Building1, Auditorium)
06:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Location & Time
Black History Month Vendor Fair
General Events
Student Commons Hallway
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Location & Time
Black History Month Vendor Fair
General Events
Student Commons Hallway
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, February 14, 2019 Location & Time
Black History Month Vendor Fair
General Events
Student Commons Hallway
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Location & Time
MLK’s Boston Days
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, February 21, 2019 Location & Time
The Evolution and Origin of the Steel Pan
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM
Wakanda Forever: A Night of Comedy – 18+ event, ID required for entry
General Events
Student Commons
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday, February 22, 2019 Location & Time
"Of Ebony Embers: Vignettes of the Harlem Renaissance"
General Events
Media Arts Center (Building1, Auditorium)
07:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Location & Time
Poetry Event
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, February 28, 2019 Location & Time
The Poetry of You: An Ode to Black Women Poets
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Location & Time
Spring 2019 Open House
General Events
Student Commons
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, April 04, 2019 Location & Time
Spring 2019 Open House
General Events
Student Commons
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, April 25, 2019 Location & Time
Spring 2019 Career Fair
General Events
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Location & Time
5th Annual Roxbury Rocks Music Festival
General Events
Parking Lot #1 (under the solar canopy)
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM

< December 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter