facebook twitter

Sun, Jan 1, 2017 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017


Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Location & Time
Finance Committee Meeting
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Location & Time
Academic & Student Affairs Committee Meeting
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, January 26, 2017 Location & Time
Advancement Committee Meeting
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, January 27, 2017 Location & Time
Human Resources Committee Meeting
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Location & Time
Finance Committee Meeting
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Location & Time
Academic & Student Affairs Committee Meeting
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, March 23, 2017 Location & Time
Advancement Committee Meeting
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, March 24, 2017 Location & Time
Human Resources Committee Meeting
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Location & Time
Finance Committee Meeting
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Location & Time
Academic & Student Affairs Committee Meeting
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, May 18, 2017 Location & Time
Advancement Committee Meeting
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Location & Time
Committee of the Whole
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Location & Time
Committee of the Whole
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

< November 2017 >
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter