facebook twitter

Fri, Jan 1, 2016 - Sat, Dec 31, 2016


Monday, January 25, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday, February 01, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday, February 08, 2016 Location & Time
Campus Closed
General Events
Roxbury Community College
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday, February 15, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday, February 22, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday, February 29, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday, March 07, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday, March 14, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday, March 21, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday, March 28, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday, April 04, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday, April 11, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday, April 18, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday, April 25, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Thursday, April 28, 2016 Location & Time
Health and Wellness Fair
General Events
Building 4, Room 200
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, May 02, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday, May 09, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday, May 16, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday, May 23, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Monday, May 30, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Tuesday, December 06, 2016 Location & Time
Kwanzaa Marketplace
General Events
Building 3, 1st floor hallways
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday, December 07, 2016 Location & Time
Kwanzaa Marketplace
General Events
Building 3, 1st floor hallways
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, December 08, 2016 Location & Time
Kwanzaa Marketplace
General Events
Building 3, 1st floor hallways
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM

< October 2016 >
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter