facebook twitter

Thu, Jan 1, 2015 - Thu, Dec 31, 2015


Tuesday, January 06, 2015 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, January 17, 2015 Location & Time
Don West's "Portraits of Purpose"
Media Arts Center
Resnikoff Gallery, Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Location & Time
TOWN HALL MEETING: Our Lives, Our Police, Our Community
General Events
Media Arts Center Auditorium
07:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, February 03, 2015 Location & Time
Black History Movie Series Film TBA Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
11:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
General Events
Administration Building (2), Room 308
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, February 05, 2015 Location & Time
OrigiNation Our Story Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, February 06, 2015 Location & Time
OrigiNation Our Story Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, February 07, 2015 Location & Time
OrigiNation Our Story Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Location & Time
Black History Movie Series Film TBA Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
11:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Career Exploration – Career Gateway
Career Events
Room 3- 447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, February 12, 2015 Location & Time
Black History Movie Series Film TBA Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
11:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Don West's Reception and Book Signing (Postponed to February 27)
Media Arts Center
Resnikoff Gallery, Media Arts Center
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Sunday, February 15, 2015 Location & Time
Orchestra Chamber Players (Postponed to March 8th)
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College's Media Arts Center ∙ 1234 Columbus Ave, Roxbury, MA 02120
03:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Location & Time
Black History Movie Series Film TBA Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
11:30 AM - 07:00 PM

Thursday, February 19, 2015 Location & Time
Black History Movie Series Film TBA Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
11:30 AM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Location & Time
Black History Movie Series Film TBA Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
11:30 AM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Location & Time
Roxbury Repertory Theater Blues for Mr. Charlie Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, February 26, 2015 Location & Time
Roxbury Repertory Theater Blues for Mr. Charlie Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Social Media Workshop LinkedIn Presentation
Career Events
Room 3-447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Friday, February 27, 2015 Location & Time
Roxbury Repertory Theater Blues for Mr. Charlie Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Don West's Reception and Book Signing
Media Arts Center
Resnikoff Gallery, Media Arts Center
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Saturday, February 28, 2015 Location & Time
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, March 01, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, March 08, 2015 Location & Time
Orchestra Chamber Players
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College's Media Arts Center ∙ 1234 Columbus Ave, Roxbury, MA 02120
03:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Location & Time
Resume/Cover Letter and Interview Workshop
Career Events
Room 3-447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Location & Time
Health Care - Jobs Industry Panel
Career Events
Room 3-121
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM
RCC Board of Trustees Meeting
General Events
Trustees’ Conference Room, 2nd Floor, Building#2 - 1234 Columbus Avenue, Roxbury Crossing, MA 02120
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, April 09, 2015 Location & Time
Business/Technology – Job Panel
Career Events
Room 3-447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Friday, April 10, 2015 Location & Time
RCC/MIT Collaboration: Special Seminars in Urban Studies
General Events
Faculty Lounge (Room 3-424)
12:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2015 Location & Time
Preparing for a Job fair Resume/Cover letter critique
Career Events
Room 3-121
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Friday, April 17, 2015 Location & Time
RCC/MIT Collaboration: Special Seminars in Urban Studies
General Events
Academic Building (3), Room 447
12:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, April 18, 2015 Location & Time
Community Forum
General Events
Media Arts Center
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Location & Time
RCC Annual Honors Assembly
General Events
Building 4, Room 200
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, April 23, 2015 Location & Time
Community Career Fair
Career Events
Room 4-200
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Friday, April 24, 2015 Location & Time
Roxbury Repertory Theater 6 Playwrights In Search of a Stage 7PM Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2015 Location & Time
Roxbury Repertory Theater 6 Playwrights In Search of a Stage 7PM Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Location & Time
International-Multicultural Institute - International Celebration
General Events
Room 4-200
01:00 AM - 03:00 AM

Thursday, April 30, 2015 Location & Time
RCC Garden Project & The Family Van Annual Celebration
General Events
Student Center Building (4), Room 200
11:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Internship Poster and Oral Presentations
Career Events
Room 3-121
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Friday, May 01, 2015 Location & Time
Violence Transformed Exhibition Series Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Violence Transformed: Student/Faculty/ Alumni Exhibition (Opening Reception)
Media Arts Center
RCC's Resnikoff Gallery
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Location & Time
RCC Board of Trustees Meeting
General Events
Trustees’ Conference Room, 2nd Floor, Building#2 - 1234 Columbus Avenue, Roxbury Crossing, MA 02120
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Location & Time
After School for Educators Seminar
General Events
Roxbury Community College - Media Arts Building (#1), 3rd Floor Great Room
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
RCC Board of Trustees Meeting
General Events
Board of Trustees' Room (2-308)
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Monday, July 13, 2015 Location & Time
Son of Man Screening
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center - Auditorium
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Saturday, July 18, 2015 Location & Time
2015 Roxbury Rocks
General Events
Roxbury Community College
01:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, August 06, 2015 Location & Time
African American Women in Higher Education - New England (AAWHE-NE) Conference
General Events
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, August 07, 2015 Location & Time
Board of Trustees - Special Meeting
General Events
Board of Trustees Meeting Room - (2-308)
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, September 10, 2015 Location & Time
Roxbury Jazz and World Music Series
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Auditorium
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday, September 11, 2015 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
General Events
Board of Trustees Meeting Room - (2-308)
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, September 12, 2015 Location & Time
TILL Games
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC field house
07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Single Parent Family Outreach
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC multipurpose rooms
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Mexican Independence Day Celebration
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC gymnasium
06:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Location & Time
The Boston Area Charter School Consortium College Fair
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC field house
07:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Honors Program and PTK Open House
General Events
Room 424, Building 3
01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Career Exploration – Career Gateway
Career Events
3- 447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 Location & Time
Rosie’s Place staff meeting
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC multipurpose rooms 214, 216 and 218
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Saturday, September 19, 2015 Location & Time
Value over Violence- Tournament of Champions
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC in the field house
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Location & Time
Internship Information Session
Career Events
3- 447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, September 24, 2015 Location & Time
Social Media Workshops LinkedIn Presentation
Career Events
3-447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM
Honors Program New Student Orientation
General Events
Room 121, Building 3
02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday, September 26, 2015 Location & Time
International Marketing Association meeting
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC room 218
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
General Events
Board of Trustees Meeting Room - (2-308)
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, October 02, 2015 Location & Time
Reggie Lewis Center 20th Anniversary Gala
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
06:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Saturday, October 03, 2015 Location & Time
Single Parent Family Outreach meeting
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC multipurpose rooms
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 06, 2015 Location & Time
MEN: "Dare to Dream"
General Events
Student Center( Building #4), 2nd Floor, Room 200
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, October 07, 2015 Location & Time
Innovations in Sharing the Urban Environment
General Events
Academic Building (Building #3), Room 3-424
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
US Conference of Mayors Community Development & Housing Committee Town Hall
General Events
Media Arts Center - Auditorium
07:45 PM - 09:00 PM

Thursday, October 08, 2015 Location & Time
Resume/Cover Letter and Interview Workshop
Career Events
3-447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM
Roxbury Jazz and World Music Series
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Auditorium
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Saturday, October 10, 2015 Location & Time
Zero Gravity basketball tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC in the gym and field house
07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
International Marketing Association Meeting
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC room 218
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Sunday, October 11, 2015 Location & Time
Vitamine Spirituelle Free Gospel Concert
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC field house
06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Thursday, October 15, 2015 Location & Time
Zero Gravity basketball tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC in the gym and field house
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Friday, October 16, 2015 Location & Time
MA AmeriCorps Opening Day
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC field house
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday, October 17, 2015 Location & Time
The Boston Scholar Athletes College fair
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC field house
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunday, October 18, 2015 Location & Time
Zero Gravity basketball tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC in the gym and field house
07:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, October 22, 2015 Location & Time
Jobs Industry Panel
Career Events
3-121
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Friday, October 23, 2015 Location & Time
The Office of the President, RCC Board of Trustees all-day retreat
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multi-purpose rooms
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday, October 24, 2015 Location & Time
Boston Vegetarian Food Festival
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Gym, multipurpose rooms, and seminar rooms
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Sunday, October 25, 2015 Location & Time
Boston Vegetarian Food Festival
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Gym, multipurpose rooms, and seminar rooms
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
The Omega Psi Phi Fraternity Fall Ball
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC in the Field House
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Saturday, October 31, 2015 Location & Time
POWER conference
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC in the Multi-purpose rooms 216 and 218
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Tuesday, November 03, 2015 Location & Time
Majors' Days 2015
General Events
Academic Building (#3), 2nd Floor Corridor
10:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Wednesday, November 04, 2015 Location & Time
Majors' Days 2015
General Events
Academic Building (#3), 2nd Floor Corridor
10:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, November 05, 2015 Location & Time
Preparing for a Job fair Resume/Cover letter critique
Career Events
3-121
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Friday, November 06, 2015 Location & Time
Springfield College Boston Graduation
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Auditorium
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Saturday, November 07, 2015 Location & Time
Emmanuel College annual Cheerleading Competition
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC
06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
A Day of Recovery*
General Events
Student Center, Building #4, 2nd Floor, Room 200
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, November 09, 2015 Location & Time
Welcome to Boston Cast Party for the Isango Ensemble
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Roxbury Community College
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Thursday, November 12, 2015 Location & Time
Roxbury Jazz and World Music Series
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Auditorium
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Saturday, November 14, 2015 Location & Time
David Leadership Academy Sneaker Trade Show
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC in the Field House
07:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, November 15, 2015 Location & Time
The Worlds Martial Arts Federation Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Fieldhouse
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 Location & Time
Internship Information Session
Career Events
3-451
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
General Events
Board of Trustees Meeting Room - (2-308)
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, November 19, 2015 Location & Time
Community Career Fair
Career Events
4-200
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tri County League Track Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Atlantic Coastal League
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Cape Ann League
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, November 21, 2015 Location & Time
Single Parent Family Outreach meeting
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC multipurpose rooms
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Friday, November 27, 2015 Location & Time
Scorch Entertainment concert
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC in the field house
02:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, December 03, 2015 Location & Time
International Economic Summit Student Event
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
07:30 AM - 01:00 PM
The Story of Kwanzaa
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center (Building 1), Roxbury Community College
08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
Job Industry Panel
Career Events
3-121
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Saturday, December 05, 2015 Location & Time
U Mass Boston Track Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Single Parent Family Outreach meeting
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC multipurpose rooms
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Sunday, December 06, 2015 Location & Time
MSTCA Do It Clinic
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
07:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, December 08, 2015 Location & Time
Internship Information Session
Career Events
3-447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, December 10, 2015 Location & Time
Boston Public Schools Track Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
03:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Kwanzaa Marketplace
General Events
Roxbury Community College, Buildings 1, 2 and 3, in the lobby
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Internship Poster and Oral Presentations
Career Events
3-121
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Bay State League Track Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Roxbury Jazz and World Music Series
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Auditorium
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday, December 11, 2015 Location & Time
Kwanzaa Marketplace
General Events
Roxbury Community College, Buildings 1, 2 and 3, in the lobby
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Boston Public Schools Track Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Old Colony League Track Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Saturday, December 12, 2015 Location & Time
Hockomock Track Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Northeastern University Track Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday, December 13, 2015 Location & Time
BYSO's ICP Free Family Holiday Concert
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Mainstage Theater @ Roxbury Community College
03:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Monday, December 14, 2015 Location & Time
Boston Public Schools Track Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Location & Time
Finance Committee Meeting
General Events
Board of Trustees Meeting Room - (2-308)
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tri County League Track Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday, December 16, 2015 Location & Time
Boston Public Schools Track Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Patriot League Track Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Thursday, December 17, 2015 Location & Time
Bay State League Track Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday, December 18, 2015 Location & Time
Dual Country League Track Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Saturday, December 19, 2015 Location & Time
MSTCA Winter Festival
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Hockomock Track Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Sunday, December 20, 2015 Location & Time
MSTCA Winter Festival
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, December 21, 2015 Location & Time
Boston Public Schools Track Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Atlantic Coastal League Track Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday, December 22, 2015 Location & Time
Patriot League Track Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday, December 23, 2015 Location & Time
Dual Country League Track Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
The Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 Location & Time
Be Bigger Sneaker Events
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center Gymnasium
08:00 AM - 05:00 AM

< October 2015 >
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter

Select Category