facebook twitter

Wed, Jan 1, 2020 - Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Location & Time
New Year's Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, January 06, 2020 Location & Time
Intersession - Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Location & Time
Intersession - Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, January 10, 2020 Location & Time
Intersession - Last Day For Student-Initiated Withdrawal
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Friday, January 17, 2020 Location & Time
Intersession - Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, January 20, 2020 Location & Time
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Location & Time
All College Meeting/Faculty Institute
Academic Calendar
Reggie Lewis Center, Gymnasium
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Location & Time
First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Location & Time
Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

< January 2020 >
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter