facebook twitter

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 - Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Monday, September 02, 2019 Location & Time
Labor Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Location & Time
All College Meeting
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All College Meeting/Faculty Institute
Academic Calendar
Reggie Lewis Center, Gymnasium
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Location & Time
First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, September 06, 2019 Location & Time
Afro Summer
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Saturday, September 07, 2019 Location & Time
Single Parents Outreach Meeting
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multipurpose Rooms
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Soul Love Healing Arts Class
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Dance Studio
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
25th Yoruba Community Anniversary Celebration
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Rev Bull 3x3 Set Up
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday, September 08, 2019 Location & Time
Red Bull 3x3
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Location & Time
Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday, September 14, 2019 Location & Time
Ball Up Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Caribbean Rum & Food Festival
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
12:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Monday, September 16, 2019 Location & Time
Autumn Access –First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees
Student Commons, Room #4 (1st Floor, Building #3)
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, September 21, 2019 Location & Time
Boston Got Sole
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Monday, September 23, 2019 Location & Time
Autumn Access – Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Location & Time
Christmas In The City Job Fair
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, September 27, 2019 Location & Time
Citizenship Day Setup
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 28, 2019 Location & Time
Citizenship Day
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym, Multipurpose Rooms
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

< September 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter