facebook twitter

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 - Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Location & Time
All College Meeting
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, September 05, 2019 Location & Time
DCL League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Northeastern University Invitational
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
05:00 PM - 09:30 PM

Saturday, September 07, 2019 Location & Time
Till Games
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
07:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Single Parents Outreach Meeting
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multipurpose Rooms
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Rev Bull 3x3 Set Up
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday, September 08, 2019 Location & Time
Red Bull 3x3
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday, September 14, 2019 Location & Time
POSTPONED - Ball Up Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Caribbean Rum & Food Festival
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
12:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Saturday, September 21, 2019 Location & Time
Boston Got Sole
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Location & Time
Christmas In The City Job Fair
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, September 27, 2019 Location & Time
Citizenship Day Setup
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 28, 2019 Location & Time
Citizenship Day
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym, Multipurpose Rooms
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

< September 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter