facebook twitter

Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - Wed, Feb 28, 2018

Thursday, February 01, 2018 Location & Time
Panel: Can Black America Stay Strong under the Current Administration
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Monday, February 05, 2018 Location & Time
Table Event: Black History Trivia Game: Who wants to be enlightened!
General Events
Student Commons
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Location & Time
Table Event: NAACP
General Events
Student Commons
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Movie: 12 Years a Slave
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, February 08, 2018 Location & Time
Open Mic: Rhapsody in Black
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Monday, February 12, 2018 Location & Time
Table: American Heart Day
General Events
Student Commons
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Table: Black History Month Market
General Events
Student Commons
10:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Location & Time
Table: Black History Month Market
General Events
Student Commons
10:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Location & Time
Table: Black History Month Market
General Events
Student Commons
10:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Thursday, February 15, 2018 Location & Time
Table: Black History Month Market
General Events
Student Commons
10:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Location & Time
Movie: Moonlight
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, February 25, 2018 Location & Time
Interactive Workshop: Ailey Revelations Celebration Dance Workshop
General Events
Reggie Lewis Center
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Location & Time
Panel: What Now for Immigrants and a Taste of the Black Diaspora
General Events
Reggie Lewis Center
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

< February 2018 >
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter