facebook twitter

Sat, Sep 1, 2018 - Sun, Sep 30, 2018

Monday, September 03, 2018 Location & Time
Labor Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Location & Time
All College Meeting/Faculty Institute
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Location & Time
First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Location & Time
Committee of the Whole
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, September 17, 2018 Location & Time
Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Location & Time
Autumn Access –First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Location & Time
Deadline - NA Add/Drop Enrollment Roster
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
MSTCA Do It Clinic
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House & Gym
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018 Location & Time
YIMBY Town Boston 2018 Conference
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym and Multipurpose Rooms
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM

Friday, September 21, 2018 Location & Time
YIMBY Town Boston 2018 Conference
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym and Multipurpose Rooms
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM

Saturday, September 22, 2018 Location & Time
YIMBY Town Boston 2018 Conference
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym and Multipurpose Rooms
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM

Monday, September 24, 2018 Location & Time
Autumn Access – Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Location & Time
Autumn Access – Deadline NA Add/Drop Enrollment Roster
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees
Building 3, Room 121
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

< September 2018 >
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter