facebook twitter

Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - Sat, Mar 31, 2018

Thursday, March 01, 2018 Location & Time
Table Event: AIDS Awareness Day
General Events
Student Commons
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Novelty Act: Airbrush T-Shirt Artists
General Events
Student Commons
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Transfer Workshops
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-351
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM
HS Track Practice
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, March 02, 2018 Location & Time
Spring Access – Deadline NA Add/Drop Enrollment Roster
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HS Track Practice
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Saturday, March 03, 2018 Location & Time
New England HS Championship Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 Location & Time
Movie: PBS Documentary: Tell Them We Are Rising: The Story of Black Colleges and Universities
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Information Sessions
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-410
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Thursday, March 08, 2018 Location & Time
Table Event: Diabetes Awareness
General Events
Student Commons
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Transfer Workshops
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-351
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, March 09, 2018 Location & Time
Balancing Water: An Original Musical
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Auditorium
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sweet Honey in the Rock
General Events
New England Conservatory's Jordan Hall, 30 Gainsborough Street, Boston, MA 02115
07:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, March 10, 2018 Location & Time
Balancing Water: An Original Musical
Media Arts Center
617-522-0880
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Monday, March 12, 2018 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Transfer Information Sessions
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-410
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Transfer Workshops
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-351
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, March 16, 2018 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, March 17, 2018 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, March 19, 2018 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Spring Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Panel Discussion: In Celebration of National Women’s Month “Can You Have it All”?
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Transfer Information Sessions
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-410
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Thursday, March 22, 2018 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Table Event: Alcohol and Drug Awareness
General Events
Student Commons
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Transfer Workshops
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-351
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Carver/Galileo Science Club Meeting
General Events
Room 3-121
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Friday, March 23, 2018 Location & Time
Deadline – Petition to Graduate
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, March 24, 2018 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Location & Time
Committee of the Whole
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Information Sessions
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-410
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Thursday, March 29, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Workshops
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-351
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Discussion: International Women’s Day Guest Speaker, Pamela Cash, Author of the Chausiku Series
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

< March 2018 >
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter