facebook twitter

Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - Sat, Sep 30, 2017

Friday, September 01, 2017 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, September 04, 2017 Location & Time
Labor Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 Location & Time
All College Meeting/Faculty Institute
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
12:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 Location & Time
First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Location & Time
Committee of the Whole
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, September 15, 2017 Location & Time
Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday, September 16, 2017 Location & Time
Barbados Festival Day
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Monday, September 18, 2017 Location & Time
Deadline - NA Add/Drop Enrollment Roster
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, September 21, 2017 Location & Time
Wallach Health Revolution
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Saturday, September 23, 2017 Location & Time
Citizenship Day 2017
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym and Multipurpose Rooms
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Sunday, September 24, 2017 Location & Time
The Revolution of Consciousness
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym, Dance Studio, Multipurpose Rooms
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, September 25, 2017 Location & Time
Autumn Access –First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees
Academic Building #3, 1st Floor Student Commons
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, September 28, 2017 Location & Time
Career and Resource Fair
Career Events
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, September 29, 2017 Location & Time
Boston Area Charter School Consortium College Fair
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

< September 2017 >
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter