facebook twitter

Wed, Jun 1, 2016 - Thu, Jun 30, 2016

Thursday, June 02, 2016 Location & Time
Urban League Career Fair
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Gymnasium & Multipurpose Room
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Friday, June 03, 2016 Location & Time
A Celebration of Fine and Performing Arts
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College - Media Arts Center (1)
07:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, June 04, 2016 Location & Time
Zero Gravity - Basketball Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center
07:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Sunday, June 05, 2016 Location & Time
Zero Gravity - Basketball Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center
07:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, June 09, 2016 Location & Time
Boston Celtics - Boston Celtics Shamrock Foundation
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Field House & Gymnasium
08:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Friday, June 10, 2016 Location & Time
The Caribbean Connection Dinner/Show
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Gymnasium
09:00 AM - 01:00 AM

Saturday, June 11, 2016 Location & Time
Partners Asthma Center - Learn and Teach about Asthma
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Multipurpose Rooms ABC
08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Elite Sports - Basketball Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
The Caribbean Connection Dinner/Show
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Gymnasium
09:00 AM - 01:00 AM

Sunday, June 12, 2016 Location & Time
Elite Sports - Basketball Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
09:00 AM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Location & Time
United Way - Community Baby Shower
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Gymnasium
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Friday, June 17, 2016 Location & Time
Playworks - Corporate Kickball
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Field House & Gymnasium
11:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Saturday, June 18, 2016 Location & Time
AHOPE- Expressions Elite
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Field House & Gymnasium
09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Sunday, June 19, 2016 Location & Time
AHOPE- Expressions Elite
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Field House & Gymnasium
09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 Location & Time
SeArts- Dance Video Productions Program
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Dance Studio
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Saturday, June 25, 2016 Location & Time
Hoopville Media - AAU Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center Gymnasium & Field House
08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
SeArts- Dance Video Productions Program
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Dance Studio
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday, June 26, 2016 Location & Time
Hoopville Media - AAU Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center Gymnasium & Field House
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Monday, June 27, 2016 Location & Time
Isaiah Thomas Youth Skills - Elite Youth Camp
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC - Basketball Courts
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Location & Time
Isaiah Thomas Youth Skills - Elite Youth Camp
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC - Basketball Courts
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Location & Time
Isaiah Thomas Youth Skills - Elite Youth Camp
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC - Basketball Courts
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SeArts- Dance Video Productions Program
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Dance Studio
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

< June 2016 >
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter