facebook twitter

Sun, May 1, 2016 - Tue, May 31, 2016

Sunday, May 01, 2016 Location & Time
Zero Gravity - Basketball Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center Gymnasium
07:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Monday, May 02, 2016 Location & Time
Reading Day
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, May 04, 2016 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, May 05, 2016 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, May 06, 2016 Location & Time
Zero Gravity - Basketball Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center
05:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
A Step Ahead Inc- Spring AAU Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Field House & Gymnasium
05:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, May 07, 2016 Location & Time
A Step Ahead Inc- Spring AAU Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Field House & Gymnasium
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Zero Gravity - Basketball Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Bottom Line Success Orientation
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center Multi-purpose room
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Sunday, May 08, 2016 Location & Time
A Step Ahead Inc- Spring AAU Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Field House & Gymnasium
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Zero Gravity - Basketball Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Monday, May 09, 2016 Location & Time
Deadline Final Grades
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Location & Time
11th Annual Learning Academy
Professional Development Workshop Offerings
Building 4, Room 200
08:15 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, May 13, 2016 Location & Time
Commencement Exercises
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, May 14, 2016 Location & Time
Boston Warriors
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center Gymnasium & Field House
08:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Sunday, May 15, 2016 Location & Time
Boston Warriors
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center Gymnasium & Field House
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Monday, May 16, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 Location & Time
Finance Committee Meeting
Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees Conference Room (2-308)
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Bottom Line Success Orientation
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center Multi-purpose room
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Location & Time
Academic & Student Affairs Committee Meeting
Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees Conference Room (2-308)
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Bottom Line Success Orientation
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center Multi-purpose room
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, May 19, 2016 Location & Time
Advancement Committee Meeting
Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees Conference Room (2-308)
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
City of Boston- MBK / Second Chance Job Fair
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Friday, May 20, 2016 Location & Time
Boston Warriors
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center Gymnasium & Field House
06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Human Resources Committee Meeting
Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees Conference Room (2-308)
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, May 21, 2016 Location & Time
Zero Gravity - Basketball Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center
07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Boston Warriors
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center Gymnasium & Field House
08:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Sunday, May 22, 2016 Location & Time
Zero Gravity - Basketball Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center
07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Boston Warriors
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center Gymnasium & Field House
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Monday, May 23, 2016 Location & Time
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
BUILD of Boston - Entrepreneur Games
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 Location & Time
Summer Session I Classes Begin
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Location & Time
Bottom Line Success Orientation
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Center Multi-purpose room
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Monday, May 30, 2016 Location & Time
Memorial Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
The Family Van - Mobile Health Clinic
General Events
Corner of Elmwood St. & Malcolm X Blvd.
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

< May 2016 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter