facebook twitter

Fri, Jan 1, 2016 - Sun, Jan 31, 2016

Friday, January 01, 2016 Location & Time
New Year’s Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Winter Recess - Limited Access
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, January 02, 2016 Location & Time
Winter Recess - Limited Access
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, January 03, 2016 Location & Time
Winter Recess - Limited Access
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, January 04, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, January 05, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, January 06, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, January 07, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, January 08, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, January 09, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, January 10, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, January 11, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, January 14, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, January 15, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, January 16, 2016 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 Location & Time
First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, January 30, 2016 Location & Time
Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

< January 2016 >
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter