facebook twitter

Tue, Apr 1, 2014 - Wed, Apr 30, 2014

Tuesday, April 01, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Wednesday, April 02, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, April 03, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Friday, April 04, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Saturday, April 05, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Sunday, April 06, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Monday, April 07, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Tuesday, April 08, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Wednesday, April 09, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, April 10, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Garden Project Annual Celebration
General Events
Student Center Building #4, Room 200
11:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Gender Debate: Light Skin vs Dark Skin
General Events
Room 451, Building 3
01:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Transfer Info Session: Cross-Registration
General Events
Room 220, Building 3
01:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, April 11, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Saturday, April 12, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Sunday, April 13, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Monday, April 14, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
“Make an iPhone game in 1-hr” Workshop
General Events
Room 325, Building 3
01:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, April 17, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
International Celebration Day
General Events
Student Center Building #4, Room 200
01:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, April 18, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
The Spring Camouflage Affair: G.I. Joe vs G.I. Jane
General Events
Student Center Building #4, Room 20
09:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, April 19, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Annual Easter Egg Hunt
General Events
Between the courtyard of Building 3
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Sunday, April 20, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Monday, April 21, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
FREE HIV Counseling & Testing
General Events
Room 128 of Building 3
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Community Outreach Program on the new Massachusetts Child Support Guidelines
General Events
Room 121, Building 3.
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, April 24, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
RCC Alumni Association's Networking Reception
General Events
in the Great Room, located on the 3rd Floor of the Media Arts Building
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, April 25, 2014 Location & Time
Through A Glass Darkly
General Events
The Black Experience in Boston Theater
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
ORP/SER Section 60 Seminar Schedule
General Events
Roxbury Community College, Building 4, Student Center; 2nd Floor; Room 200 (Cafeteria) 1234 Columbus Avenue Roxbury Cros
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ORP/SER Section 60 Seminar Schedule
General Events
Roxbury Community College, Building 4, Student Center; 2nd Floor; Room 200 (Cafeteria) 1234 Columbus Avenue Roxbury Cros
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 Location & Time
KKK Bombing Survivor to Talk at Roxbury Community College
General Events
Media Arts Building (1)
01:30 PM - 11:59 PM

< April 2014 >
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter