facebook twitter

Mon, Dec 1, 2014 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014

Monday, December 01, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, December 02, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
General Events
Administration Building (2), Room 308
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, December 03, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, December 04, 2014 Location & Time
Harvard Medical/Dental School 2nd Year Show Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, December 05, 2014 Location & Time
Harvard Medical/Dental School 2nd Year Show Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, December 06, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Harvard Medical/Dental School 2nd Year Show Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, December 07, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, December 08, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, December 09, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, December 11, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, December 12, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Last Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
OrigiNation Kwanzaa Celebration Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
07:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, December 13, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Final Exams for Saturday Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
OrigiNation Kwanzaa CelebrationMainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
OrigiNation Kwanzaa Celebration Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
07:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, December 14, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
ICP Holiday Concert Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
03:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Monday, December 15, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Reading Day
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Panel Discussion with Governor Deval Patrick and US Secretary of Education Arne Duncan
General Events
Media Arts Building, Room 301 – Great Room
12:45 PM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, December 18, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, December 19, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, December 20, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, December 21, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Critic's picks: Dance
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College, Media Arts Center, Roxbury.
07:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Monday, December 22, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Deadline – All Final Grades
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, December 25, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Christmas Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, December 26, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, December 27, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, December 28, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, December 29, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Location & Time
Andres Felipe Salas Carmona Susana Moncada Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

< December 2014 >
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter