facebook twitter

Sun, Dec 1, 2013 - Tue, Dec 31, 2013

Monday, December 02, 2013 Location & Time
Autumn Access begins
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Pre-registration for spring semester
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, December 03, 2013 Location & Time
Autumn Access begins
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Pre-registration for spring semester
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, December 04, 2013 Location & Time
Autumn Access begins
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Pre-registration for spring semester
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, December 05, 2013 Location & Time
Autumn Access begins
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Pre-registration for spring semester
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
RCC Men's Basketball Game at the RLTAC gymnasium
Academic Calendar
06:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Friday, December 06, 2013 Location & Time
Autumn Access begins
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Pre-registration for spring semester
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, December 08, 2013 Location & Time
MSTCA Do IT Clinic at the RLTAC. For more information please visit www.mstca.org
Academic Calendar
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Monday, December 09, 2013 Location & Time
Autumn Access begins
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, December 10, 2013 Location & Time
Autumn Access begins
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, December 11, 2013 Location & Time
Autumn Access begins
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, December 12, 2013 Location & Time
Autumn Access begins
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
RCC Staff Holiday Celebration will take place at the RLTAC multipurpose rooms 214, 216 and 218. For more information please contact Shirley Leslie at 617-541-5301
Academic Calendar
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Boston Public School track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Bay State track meet at RLTAC
Academic Calendar
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Friday, December 13, 2013 Location & Time
Last day of classes/Autumn Access ends
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Boston Public School track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Hockomock track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Saturday, December 14, 2013 Location & Time
Final exams for Saturday classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, December 15, 2013 Location & Time
Boston Youth Symphony Reception will take place at the RLTAC gymnasium. For more information please contact Ashleigh Gordon at 617-353-5330
Academic Calendar
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Monday, December 16, 2013 Location & Time
Reading Day
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Boston Public Schools track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Atlantic Coastal track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday, December 17, 2013 Location & Time
Final exams
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
RCC Men's Basketball Game at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
06:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Wednesday, December 18, 2013 Location & Time
Final exams
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Boston Public Schools track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Thursday, December 19, 2013 Location & Time
Final exams
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Bay State League track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday, December 20, 2013 Location & Time
Final exams
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Dual County track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Monday, December 23, 2013 Location & Time
Final grades due
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Atlantic Coastal track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cape Ann Track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Wednesday, December 25, 2013 Location & Time
Christmas Day – College closed
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, December 26, 2013 Location & Time
Greater Boston track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Middlesex track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Friday, December 27, 2013 Location & Time
MSTCA Holiday track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, December 28, 2013 Location & Time
MSTCA Holiday track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, December 30, 2013 Location & Time
Middlesex track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hockomock track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Tuesday, December 31, 2013 Location & Time
Kwanzaa Celebration (Kuumba - Creativity)
Academic Calendar
Student Center Building (4), 2nd Floor, Room 200
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

< December 2013 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter